contact, hours & locations

9 LOCATIONS across AUCKLAND & HAMILTON

Click on the store names below for details...

Grey Lynn       Glenfield      Kumeu      Ellerslie      Silverdale      Howick      New Lynn      Hobsonville      Hamilton


AdobeStock_60004772.jpg

Grey Lynn Store

401B Richmond Road
(Behind Harvest Wholefoods)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Phone: (09) 974 5665
Email: reception@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

 

Glenfield superStore

239 Archers Road
(Behind The Big Pak'n'Save)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 974 5674
Email: glenfield@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


Kumeu Megastore

250 Main Road

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 281 0555
Email: kumeu@rawessentials.co.nz

Take a virtual tour of the Kumeu store

back to top

 

 

Ellerslie Store

250 Marua Road

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 974 2542
Email: ellerslie@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


Silverdale Store

19 Silverdale Street

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 929 7501
Email: silverdale@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

 

Howick Store

219 Moore Street (next to Fruit World)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 537 3908

Email: howick@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


New Lynn Store

2 Astley Avenue

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 280 1897

Email: newlynn@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

 

Hobsonville Store

124 Hobsonville Road

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 971 1215

Email: hobsonville@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


Hamilton Store & Clinic

2 Queenwood Ave

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (07) 929 2556

Email: queenwood@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

Contact FORM

Any questions? 

If you can't find the answer you need in the FAQs or the ARTICLES...

...call us, email us, drop in, or fill in the contact form.

Name *
Name
If you are contacting us from within New Zealand, please include your suburb.
Do you wish to contact an individual store, or make a general enquiry?

back to top

Mailing address: Raw Essentials Head Office, P.O. Box 302 760, North Harbour, Auckland 0751

Head Office: 09 478 4089