contact, hours & locations

11 LOCATIONS across AUCKLAND, Hamilton & Wellington

Click on the store names below for details...

Grey Lynn       Glenfield      Kumeu      Ellerslie      Silverdale      Howick      New Lynn      Hobsonville      Drury      Hamilton Wellington


AdobeStock_60004772.jpg

Grey Lynn

401B Richmond Road
(Behind Harvest Wholefoods)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Phone: (09) 974 5665
Email: reception@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

 

GlenfielD

239 Archers Road
(Behind Pak'n'Save)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 974 5674
Email: glenfield@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


KumeU

250 Main Road

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 412 8058
Email: kumeu@rawessentials.co.nz

Take a virtual tour of the Kumeu store

back to top

 

 

Ellerslie

250 Marua Road

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 974 2542
Email: ellerslie@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


Silverdale

19 Silverdale Street

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (09) 426 2944
Email: silverdale@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

 

Howick

219 Moore Street (next to Fruit World)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 537 3908

Email: howick@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


New Lynn

2 Astley Avenue

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 280 1897

Email: newlynn@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

 

Hobsonville

124 Hobsonville Road

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm 

Phone: (09) 971 1215

Email: hobsonville@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


drury contact.jpg

DrurY

Drury Lane Shops (Shop 1), 232 Great South Road, Drury   

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Phone: (09) 294 6714    

Email: drury@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

 

Hamilton

2 Queenwood Ave

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (07) 929 2556

Email: queenwood@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top


Dog-Dog_Guide-A_dog_and_a_cat_rolling_around_on_the_grass.jpg

Wellington

Unit 6F / 33 Kaiwharawhara Road

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 4pm

Phone: (04) 471 2054

Email: Kaiwharawhara@rawessentials.co.nz

back to top

 

Contact FORM

Any questions? 

If you can't find the answer you need in the FAQs or the ARTICLES...

...call us, email us, drop in, or fill in the contact form.

Do we sell online, or deliver?

We have stores in Auckland, Hamilton & Wellington:     Grey Lynn       Glenfield      Kumeu      Ellerslie      Silverdale      Howick      New Lynn      Hobsonville      Drury      Hamilton Wellington

Name *
Name
If you are contacting us from within New Zealand, please include your suburb.
Do you wish to contact an individual store, or make a general enquiry?

back to top

Mailing address: Raw Essentials Head Office, P.O. Box 302 760, North Harbour, Auckland 0751

Head Office: 09 478 4089