AUCKLAND + HAMILTON CUSTOMERS: INFO ON COLLECTING FROM STORE AVAILABLE HERE.

Stores

Our Auckland and Hamilton stores are closed to customers during Level 3 but we are offering contactless collection. See below for collection times and check out our Covid 19 Updates page for more info on how to order. All of our stores are closed on Labour Day.

Grey Lynn

401B Richmond Road


greylynn@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 5665


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Glenfield

239 Archers Road


glenfield@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 5674


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Kumeu

250 Main Road


kumeu@rawessentials.co.nz
09 412 8058


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED



Ellerslie

250 Marua Road


ellerslie@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 2542


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Silverdale

4/16 Wainui Road


silverdale@rawessentials.co.nz
09 426 2944


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Howick

219 Moore Street


howick@rawessentials.co.nz
09 537 3908


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



New Lynn

2 Astley Avenue


newlynn@rawessentials.co.nz
09 280 1897


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Hobsonville

124 Hobsonville Road


hobsonville@rawessentials.co.nz
09 971 1215


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Drury

Shop 1, 232 Great South Road


drury@rawessentials.co.nz
09 294 6714


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED



Hamilton

2 Queenwood Ave, Hamilton


queenwood@rawessentials.co.nz
07 929 2556


Monday: 10am - 5pm (Closed on 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Mount Maunganui

525 Maunganui Road


mount@rawessentials.co.nz
07 572 0518


Monday: 9am - 6pm (Closed 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Wellington

Unit 6F, 33 Kaiwharawhara Road


kaiwharawhara@rawessentials.co.nz
04 471 2054


Monday: 9am - 6pm (Closed 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Christchurch

Unit 23, Tower Junction


towerjunction@rawessentials.co.nz
03 341 2289


Monday: 9am - 6pm (Closed 25 October for Labour Day)

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Cart

You have no items in your cart, add some on the products page.