NEW TO RAW FEEDING? GET STARTED WITH OUR NEW START PACKS FOR CATS & DOGS.

Stores

Drop in to one of our 12 conveniently located stores. We'll quiz you about your pet's health and eating personality and tailor a feeding plan just for them.

Ask us anything... we like to help and we love seeing your pets in-store, too!

Grey Lynn

401B Richmond Road


greylynn@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 5665


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Glenfield

239 Archers Road


glenfield@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 5674


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Kumeu

250 Main Road


kumeu@rawessentials.co.nz
09 412 8058


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Ellerslie

250 Marua Road


ellerslie@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 2542


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Silverdale

4/16 Wainui Road


silverdale@rawessentials.co.nz
09 426 2944


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Howick

219 Moore Street


howick@rawessentials.co.nz
09 537 3908


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



New Lynn

2 Astley Avenue


newlynn@rawessentials.co.nz
09 280 1897


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Hobsonville

124 Hobsonville Road


hobsonville@rawessentials.co.nz
09 971 1215


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Drury

Shop 1, 232 Great South Road


drury@rawessentials.co.nz
09 294 6714


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED



Queenwood

2 Queenwood Ave


queenwood@rawessentials.co.nz
07 929 2556


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Mount Maunganui

525 Maunganui Road


mount@rawessentials.co.nz
07 572 0518


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Kaiwharawhara

Unit 6F, 33 Kaiwharawhara Road


kaiwharawhara@rawessentials.co.nz
04 471 2054


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Cart

You have no items in your cart, add some on the products page.