CALLING ALL CAT OWNERS! HELP US PURR-FECT OUR CAT RANGE - FILL OUT OUR CAT SURVEY HERE.

Easter Opening Hours

EASTER STORE HOURS

Good Friday 29th March : CLOSED

Easter Saturday 30th March: OPEN (Except Airport Oaks store)

Easter Sunday 31st March: CLOSED

Easter Monday 1st April: OPEN (Except Airport Oaks store)

ONLINE STORE & DELIVERY

Auckland

No delivery on 29 March Good Friday, 31st March Easter Sunday & 1st April Easter Monday

Alternative delivery options:

  • Monday 25th Evening 6pm-9pm (Order before Sunday 9pm)
  • Wednesday 27th Afternoon 12pm-5pm (Order before Monday 5pm)
  • Thursday 28th March Evening 6pm-9pm (Order before Wednesday 6am)
  • Tuesday 2nd April Evening 6pm-9pm (Order before Monday 6am)
  • Wednesday 3rd April Afternoon 12pm-5pm (Order before Monday 5pm)

Bay of Plenty, Rotorua, Waikato & Whangarei

No delivery on Tuesday 2nd of April

Alternative delivery options:

  • Tuesday 24th March Daytime (Order before Sunday 9pm)
  • Thursday 28th March Daytime (Order before Tuesday 12pm)
  • Tuesday 4th April Daytime (Order before Tuesday 12pm)
  • Thursday 7th April Daytime (Order before Sunday 9pm)

Palmerston North, Hawkes Bay & Wairarapa

No delivery on 31st March Easter Sunday

Alternative delivery options:

  • Sunday 24th March Daytime (Order before Thursday 8am)
  • Sunday 7th April Daytime (Order before Thursday 8am)

Manawatu - Wanganui

No delivery on 30th March Easter Saturday & 31st March Easter Sunday

Alternative delivery options:

  • Saturday 23rd March (Order by Tuesday midnight)
  • Sunday 24th March Daytime (Order before Thursday 8am)
  • Saturday 6th March (Order by Tuesday midnight)
  • Sunday 7th April Daytime (Order before Thursday 8am)

Otaki

No delivery on 30th March Easter Saturday.

Alternative delivery options:

  • Saturday 23rd March (Order by Tuesday midnight)
  • Saturday 6th March (Order by Tuesday midnight)

Waiheke Island

No delivery on 30th March Easter Saturday & Tuesday 2nd of April

Alternative delivery options:

  • Saturday 23rd March (Order by Tuesday midnight)
  • Tuesday 26th March (Order before Sunday 9pm)
  • Saturday 6th April (Order by Tuesday midnight)
  • Tuesday 9th April (Order before Sunday 9pm)

Wellington

No delivery on 31th March Easter Sunday

Alternative delivery options:

  • Thursday 28th March (Order before Tuesday 8am)
  • Sunday 24th March (Order before Thursday 8am)
  • Thursday 4th April (Order before Tuesday 8am)
  • Sunday 7th April (Order by Thursday 8am)

We will be in contact with the subscription customers that will be affected by these changes.

Cart

You have no items in your cart, add some on the products page.