KUMEU IS OPEN BUT EXPERIENCING SOME DELAYS DUE TO FLOOD REPAIR. FOR COVID-19 UPDATES SEE HERE.

Stores

All Auckland stores are closed to customers during Level 4 but we are offering contactless collection. See below for collection times and check out our Covid 19 Updates page for more info on how to order.

Grey Lynn

401B Richmond Road


greylynn@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 5665


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED



Glenfield

239 Archers Road


glenfield@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 5674


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Kumeu

250 Main Road


kumeu@rawessentials.co.nz
09 412 8058


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED



Ellerslie

250 Marua Road


ellerslie@rawessentials.co.nz
09 974 2542


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Silverdale

4/16 Wainui Road


silverdale@rawessentials.co.nz
09 426 2944


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Howick

219 Moore Street


howick@rawessentials.co.nz
09 537 3908


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 5pm



New Lynn

2 Astley Avenue


newlynn@rawessentials.co.nz
09 280 1897


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Hobsonville

124 Hobsonville Road


hobsonville@rawessentials.co.nz
09 971 1215


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Drury

Shop 1, 232 Great South Road


drury@rawessentials.co.nz
09 294 6714


Monday: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday: 10am - 5pm

Thursday: 10am - 5pm

Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED



Hamilton

2 Queenwood Ave, Hamilton


queenwood@rawessentials.co.nz
07 929 2556


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Mount Maunganui

525 Maunganui Road


mount@rawessentials.co.nz
07 572 0518


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Wellington

Unit 6F, 33 Kaiwharawhara Road


kaiwharawhara@rawessentials.co.nz
04 471 2054


Monday: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday: 9am - 6pm

Thursday: 9am - 6pm

Friday: 9am - 6pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4pm



Cart

You have no items in your cart, add some on the products page.